Thursday, August 18, 2011

Keeping Up With The Kardashians Question?

Ok, so I just watched the premiere of the new season of the Kardashian show, and most of it was based on Kris' ex-husband who recently ped. I just want to know what others are thinking about her not over her late husband. I know she initiated a divorce before he ped, but do you think she should have married soon after when it seems like she is still very much in grieving and not over it. For some reason, I was feeling sorry for Bruce during this episode. Maybe, it's just me... What are your thoughts about it?? (Mature responses pls).

No comments:

Post a Comment