Thursday, August 18, 2011
What are your opinion on?
I HATE it when people just name their kid a nickname. When they grow up what if they want to sound more professional? Can you see a CEO named just Johny, Jake, Maisey, or Emmy? Even if you will only call them by the nickname for their whole life why not just name them the full name? It won't hurt to name them the full name but it might just to name them the nickname. Also if you named your kid just Alex, I'm sure a bunch of people will call him Alexander on mistake. The only ones I'll except are nicknames AND full names, like Lucy or Luke. I love the names Lucy and Luke but I hate Lucille, Lucinda, and Lucas.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment