Tuesday, August 9, 2011

What's up, mommas?! I think I'm back?

Hi. This is my first time posting but I've been a long time YA reader and a faithful Jon & Kate viewer. I feel sorry for Jon & Kate's kids, the publicity is starting to wear the whole family down. I think Kate looks like a B**** sometimes because of the editing that is done, yeah she has her mood swings, but don't we all, ours just aren't captured on camera for ratings. On the flip side in the show Jon comes off as slow and not an active-participating parent which again is probably due to editing, he's an IT tech and professor so I'm sure he isn't as slow as he comes off on the show. It's just a bad situation all around

No comments:

Post a Comment