Friday, August 12, 2011

Why did the NFL give the Saints the Super Bowl?

I mean, if they're going to hand super bowls off to teams they want, what's the point of watching football anymore? I really hope the lock-out in 2011 closes this shady league once and for all. My Brett Favre should have been the Super Bowl MVP, not the Ants.

No comments:

Post a Comment